The Society of Entrepreneurs 2013 Awards Banquet

photo by: Andrea Zucker

The Society of Entrepreneurs held its 21st annual dinner and awards banquet on April 13, 2013 at the Holiday Inn, University of Memphis at which five prominenet Memphis entrepreneurs (David S. Andrews, William B. Courtney, Richard H. Leike, Neely Mallory, Jr., and Duncan Williams) were inducted into the ranks of this distinguished group. Doug Marchant, President of the Society, welcomed guests while Don Hutson was Master of Ceremonies.

Follow Memphis magazine on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram for the latest in Bluff City style and event features!

Add your comment: