MBQ CEO of the Year Ceremony

On Wednesday, February 29th, our sister publication MBQ: Inside Memphis Business celebrated the first-ever CEO of the Year awards with a breakfast and ceremony at the Crescent Club.

From Greg Akers, editor of MBQ:

MBQ: Inside Memphis Business is pleased to announce the winners of the First Annual
CEO of the Year Award.

At a ceremony this morning at the Crescent Club in East Memphis, awards were given to
11 CEOs representing 10 Memphis companies.

The winners of the First Annual MBQ CEO of the Year Award are:

Category: 1-50 Employees
Bob Bean, CEO of Transnetyx and Harmonyx
Stinson Liles and Martin Wilford, CEOs of Red Deluxe
Gayle S. Rose, CEO of EVS Corporation

Category: 50-200 Employees
Charles L. Ewing Sr., CEO of Ewing Moving Service Inc.
Mike Pohlman, CEO of Pickering
Duncan Williams, CEO of Duncan-Williams Inc.

Category: 200-1,000 Employees
Alan Mullen, CEO of Crew Training International
Karl Schledwitz, CEO of Monogram Food Solutions
Leigh Shockey, CEO of Drexel Chemical Company

Category: More than 1,000 Employees
John Faraci, CEO of International Paper

For more, visit MBQmemphis.com.

Add your comment:
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags